Contact Us

Birmingham Next
2121 Midvale Street
Birmingham, MI 48009-1509
Phone: 248-203-5270
Fax: 248-203-5272
E-mail: ktillson@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Hours of Operation

Monday through Thursday 8:30 a.m. – 8::00 p.m.
Friday 8:00- 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Executive Director
Cris Braun
E-mail: Cbraun@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Office Supervisor
Kathleen Tillson  E-mail: Ktillson@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Office Assistants: 

Sara Callendar E-mail scallendar@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Bev Singer E - mial bsinger@birmingham.kqw.mi.us 

Support Service Provider
Jeanne Nance  E-mail: jnance@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Sandi Cassar E-mail: scassar@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Program Planner
Julie Mandich  E-mail: jmandich@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Renee Pompi  E-mail: rpompi@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Financial Administrator
Diane Henninger  E-mail: dh15bps@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Marketing/Commincations

Susan Gwizdz E-mail: sgwizdz@birmingham.k12.mi.us