Contact Us

Birmingham Next
2121 Midvale Street
Birmingham, MI 48009-1509
Phone: 248-203-5270
Fax: 248-203-5272

Hours of Operation

Monday through Thursday 8:30 a.m. – 7::30 p.m.
Friday 8:00- 3:00 p.m.
 

Executive Director
Cris Braun
E-mail: Cbraun@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Office Supervisor
Kathleen Tillson  E-mail: Ktillson@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Office Assistants: 

Sara Callendar E-mail scallendar@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Bev Singer E-mail bsinger@birmingham.kqw.mi.us 

Marketing/Communications

Susan Gwizdz E-mail: sgwizdz@birmingham.k12.mi.us 

Support Service Provider
Pat Brooks E-mail: Pbrooks@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Sandi Cassar E-mail: scassar@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Program Planner

Jolee Hentgen  E-mail: jhentgen@birmingham.k12.mi.us 

Financial Administrator

Sandra Catterall  E-mail: scatterall@birmingham.k12.mi.us